Click here for information, help or to go somewhere else ILDIS
International Legume Database & Information Service

ILDIS AFRICA
Dr P Munyenyembe
Chancellor College
University of Malawi
PO Box 280
Zomba
Malawi

ILDIS ARGENTINA
Ing Agr R H Fortnato
Instituto de Recursos Biologicos
CIRN-INTA
Castelar 1712,
Provincia de Buenos Aires
Argentina
Fax: +541 481 2360

Email: rfortun@cirn.inta.gov.ar

ILDIS AUSTRALIA
Dr J West
Centre for Plant Biodiversity Research
GPO Box 1600
Canberra
ACT 2601
Australia

Fax: + 61 2 6246 5249
Email: j.west@pi.csiro.au

ILDIS BRAZIL - GELB (GRUPO DOS ESPECIALISTS DE LEGUMINOSAS BRASILEIRAS)
CHAIRMAN
Dr L Coradin
EMBRAPA/CENARGEN
S.A.I.N. Parque Rural
Ave W5N (Final)
Caixa Postal 10-2372
70849 Braślia DF
Brazil

Fax: +55 61 274 3212
Email: vera@csr-lpf.ibama.gov.br

SECRETARY
Dr S Miotto
Departmento Botanica
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
Av. Paulo Gama S/N
Porto Alegre C.E.P. 90040
Rio Grande do Sul
Brazil

Email: miotto@botanica.ufrgs.br

DATABASE CO-ORDINATOR
Dr H Cavalcante de Lima
Jardim Botânico do Rio de Janeiro
Rue Pacheco Leao 915
22460 Rio de Janeiro RJ
Brazil

Fax: +55 21 512 2077
Email: hlima@prolink.com.br

ILDIS CHINA
Professor T L Wu and Mr D Xhang
South China Institute of Botany
Academia Sinica
Guangzhou 510650
People's Republic of China

Fax: +86 20 770 1031
Email: wudel@163.net

ILDIS COLOMBIA
Professor E Forero
Dean
Facultad de Ciencias
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Apartado Aereo
Bogota
Colombia

Ms L Mila Quiñones
Universudad de los Llanos
Villavicencio
Meta
Colombia

ILDIS JAPAN
Professor H Ohashi
Biological Institute
Faculty of Science
Tohuku University
Aoba-Yama
Sendai
980-Japan

ILDIS NORTH AMERICA
Dr J L Zarucchi
Research Division
Missouri Botanical Garden
PO Box 299
St Louis, MO 63166-0299
USA

Fax: +1 314 577 9558
Email: J.L.Zarucchi@ildis.org

ILDIS NORTHERN EURASIA (FORMER SOVIET UNION AND MONGOLIA)
Dr Yu Roskov, Dr A Sytin and Professor G Yakovlev
Komarov Botanical Institute
2 Prof Popov St
197376 St Petersburg
Russia

Fax: +7 812 234 4512
Email: Y.Roskov@ildis.org

ILDIS PACIFIC AND NEW ZEALAND
Professor G D Hill (and formerly Dr P Horn)
Plant Science Department
PO Box 84
Lincoln University
Canterbury
New Zealand

Fax: +64 03 325 3843
Email: Hill1@Lincoln.ac.nz

ILDIS SOUTH ASIA (PAKISTAN, NEPAL, BHUTAN, BURMA, INDIA, BANGLADESH, SRI LANKA, MALDIVES)
Dr P V Sane and Dr S Kumar
National Botanical Research Institute
Rana Pratap Marg
Lucknow 226001, UP
India

Fax: +91 522 282 849
Email: skumar@lw1.vsnl.net.in

ILDIS UNITED KINGDOM
Dr B D Schrire
Royal Botanic Gardens Kew
Richmond
Surrey
TW9 3AB
United Kingdom

Fax: +44 (0)181 332 5278
Email: B.Schrire@ildis.org

LegumeWeb ILDIS news contact help us products database CDs ImageBase links Leguminosae

Copyright © 2006 by ILDIS (International Legume Database & Information Service). All rights reserved. Web page created by Richard White on a server at Cardiff School of Computer Science.